Uncategorized

A Little Heart to Heart.

IMG_0033

It’s time I let you all know what’s been going on.  I want nothing more than to continue to bring you all great posts, and inspirational thoughts.  I have been working at this dream for years.  I’m not giving up any time soon, however, I did need to take a break.

IMG_0031

I’ve struggled with a difficult past few weeks.  I am currently on a leave of absence from my school.  I have been dealing with depression and anxiety for over 10 years.  I recently decided to take action to try and maintain a healthy lifestyle.  It’s been quite the battle, and I’m stronger for it.  It’s no where near complete, prayers are greatly appreciated.

IMG_0023

Looking toward the future, I have some great things in store!  I will be working towards my secret project which will be announced on March 15!  I’m also creating a new publishing schedule, keep a look out for the new times to expect new content!  I’m also pleased to be introducing a new month-long series beginning on March 1st! I’m excited to be back at work and thank you all for being so patient!

Love,

Elizabeth Ashley XOXO

Leave a Reply

