Uncategorized

Merry Christmas!!! 


From the bottom of my heart, I want to wish my lovely readers a Merry Christmas. 

To those of you who don’t celebrate Christmas, Merry Everything and a happy always!

This Christmas is a special one to me. It’s the first with my boyfriend, but it’s also the first with Bipolar ll. 

I have so much to be thankful for today, so here’s a list of things that I’m counting my blessings for today. 

  1. God’s Saving Grace
  2. My family
  3. My friends I consider family
  4. My man
  5. My fur baby
  6. Lush products
  7. Bubble baths
  8. Coffee
  9. Cold Christmas Air
  10. Smiles, and lots of them. 
Leave a Reply

