Uncategorized

Mornings Are For Me


It can take hours, maybe even all day for my mind to catch up to my body. That’s why mornings are now so special to me. My time to relax and wake up, no pressure other than to just sit here and enjoy my coffee. These are the moments I love. 

I try not to think about the day ahead, but it can be challenging. I’ve already got a to do list a mile long in my head. I try to ignore it for now, but the weight of is is holding me down. 

All I want is another lazy day away from the negativity. But, I’ve got a lot on my plate today. Thankfully, some of it involves getting out of the house which is usually very helpful for me. 

I’ll try to take today as it comes, one thing at a time. 

-Liz

Leave a Reply

