Uncategorized

Thankful

I’m struggling a lot with gratitude today. I find myself pointing out everything that is wrong. 

Being disappointed I haven’t done anything for my birthday weekend, the fact I’ve gained weight, the puppy constantly creating a mess, the shitty day I had yesterday, everything.

So, I just wanted to post a little something to remind us all to be grateful. 

23 Things I’m Grateful For

  1. God’s love
  2. Being alive
  3. A wonderful boyfriend
  4. Coffee
  5. Mornings
  6. My fur babies 
  7. When I’m able to write
  8. My creativity 
  9. A house to live in
  10. My previous travels
  11. Yoga pants
  12. The cleaning I did yesterday 
  13. Air conditioning 
  14. Good food
  15. A cleaner house
  16. Time spent with my boyfriend 
  17. Love
  18. Others inspiring stories
  19. Challenging myself
  20. Being able to cry yesterday 
  21. Did I say coffee?
  22. Trying my best
  23. Overcoming all of my struggles

I hope this helps inspire you all to remain grateful even in times when it seems there’s no reason to be. 

1 thought on “Thankful”

Leave a Reply

